New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hawai'i to Amsterdam

Male (48) looking for Female Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

I'm a very outgoing--and well-traveled--surfer from USA (born in L.A. raised in Hawaii )

I live in Amsterdam which is an hour from Scotland and I come here (Glasgow) a lot for business and I lived in Govanhill in Glasgow.

I have lived in 13 countries and speak 5 languages (Danish too).

I teach motivation and sales to top international executives so, it gives you an idea that anything I (we) want to do...can be done!

I always try and meet and make smile as many new people a day I can.

Im a classically trained pianist and I surf and I do other stuff but you wont believe me anyway till you see it.

Surf (when possible)
Dance (2-3x a week)
Mountain bike (20 miles /day min).
Travel ( a lot!)
Cooking (a lot)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsDont watch except French TV
Favorite moviesBond, James
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsChopin, Rachmaninoff, NeYO, Florida, Minaj
Reading selectionI'm an author
Favorite booksToo many
Idea of funSurf, dance, cycle, other
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Hunting

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo find the right gal and travel Europe for work and settle on the beach or in the snow

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTall, thin with long hair and big, cute nose

If you like to bike (daily) surf or dance its a big plus
On the first dateDance.....talk...who knows